noobhealthy.blogg.se

Dramatical murder re connect aoba route
Dramatical murder re connect aoba route










dramatical murder re connect aoba route

I’m still breaking even now.Īs if to soothe my trembling, Trip lightly holds my shoulders with his hands.

dramatical murder re connect aoba route

After all I’ve been through, there’s no way for me not to be afraid. That’s the first feeling to enter my body. He says while kissing my earlobe, and goosebumps appear. So we have to break that cute older sister play of yours.” Because you probably aren’t aware of that part of you. So now that we have you, we’re going to pull it all out of you. That nature of yours is deep inside of you. It was an Aoba who didn’t resist falling into depravity. Right now you feel like the usual older sister type, but the old you was a different deal. But she definitely looked like she’s do anything. Kind of sleazy, huh? In reality, she probably didn’t. “The old you was okay with doing it with anyone. Just this romantic, desperate look.” He runs his licked fingers against my lips again. “But it’s cute like that, looking like lipstick.” “Don’t bit so hard.” He says and licks the blood off of his fingers. Your lips are bleeding.” Trip strokes my bloodstained lips with his fingers. I only notice then that I had been biting my lip. “Hey, take a good look at yourself.” He whispers in a much colder voice. Then, my chin is grabbed and pulled back to face the mirror again. Biting back the bitterness spreading through my mouth, I shut my eyes and turn my face away. Maybe he knows that and said it on purpose, or maybe not. “……” It sounds to me like the ultimate humiliation. Trip stares at my face from behind me and then looks to the mirror.Ī thin grin appears on his face. It has a chain attached to it that looks almost thirty centimeters long. I’m shabby, worn out, and skinny.Įven my face looks like I’ve been mentally exhausted.Ī thing ring was put around my pitiable neck. I look like a completely different person. I am fixated on my own appearance more than what is on my neck. Out of the black that covered my sight, a naked person reflects in the mirror. “Custom made just for you… See?” He says as he takes off my blindfold. Uneasy, I touch the thing around my neck. Trip puts something around my neck from behind me. I got this for you because I think it’d suit you.” Trip pulls me into the room and then lets me go.Īs I think helplessly, having lost my sense of sight, the only warning I hear is the sound of something rustling. A different air from before hits my skin. We walked down the hallway for a little while and enter Trip’s room. They’re both very alike, but I don’t like to go into Trip’s room…Īs I am pulled along blindfolded, I leave Virus’s room. The hand that I had chosen earlier grips mine tightly and pulls me along. We’re in Virus’s room, so Trip and I have to leave. Can’t be helped, can it? Well then, Aoba-san. Fingers, I couldn’t tell from whom, touch my hand.Īfter Trip speaks, I hear Virus let out a vocal sigh. This chapter is very mature and dark.Įven if they ask me to choose, I can’t see a thing. If you are uncomfortable with this chapter then please don’t read and if you are under the age of whatever the age is consider to be an adult then please do not read. WARNING! This chapter has some scene of rape and beastiality. It's a really good story and I would suggest you to check it out! It's a squeal to this squeal where the gang take a step further in life. Which I'm a bit sad about TTwTT.Īlso if you want to read something happy after this then I point you towards DRAMAtical Murder Re:Life which is done by your second author. What I'm going to do now is go back to DMMD and this story and rereading it again and correct any mistakes we could have miss and I'll also be working on Re:Route more now, since these is now done.

dramatical murder re connect aoba route

Other than that, this is the last chapter. But writing it is a different story it's like watching the route for the first time all over again. We had no problem watching the route it did give us some.uneasy feeling, but we got a bit over it when seeing it a second time. I got busy with school work and writing this had to take a couple of breaks from this. Hey everyone! It's your author xXskullgrilXx/Izumichain here, sorry it took me a while to get this story done.












Dramatical murder re connect aoba route